Weekly Photo Challenge: (Neon) Signs

When I saw the theme of this week’s challenge, I knew where it would eventually lead me.  Neon Signs.  I sometimes drive my wife crazy, because I am constantly stopping to take pictures of neon signs as I travel around the city of Chicago.  I have started to collect some of the photos on another blog I have entitled, Rediscovering the Neon Jungle.

Here are a few of the signs I have collected.

prestige

finley

clark bar

green mill

malloy

new line

rothchild

tom

.

.

.

To see more Neon Signs, please visit:

http://aphotofromthecrowd.wordpress.com/

I promise they are not all booze related.

OR

To see more photos on this weeks theme, Signs, please visit:

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/signs/

14 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: (Neon) Signs

  1. LOL….I was wondering if the running theme of alcohol had anything to do with you stopping to take pictures = driving your wife crazy!! 🙂

  2. Honestly, they are not all Taverns and Liquor stores. But there does seem to be more of them.

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs | Here & Abroad

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs | Jinan Daily Photo

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs II | Here & Abroad

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs | No Fixed Plans

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Signs | Chittle Chattle

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Signs | Just Snaps

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreamy | Jinan Daily Photo

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreamy | Ruined for Life: Phoenix Edition

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreamy | Beijing Daily Photo 2

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreamy | Here & Abroad

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreamy | Natsukashi Kansai

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Refraction | Ruined for Life: Phoenix Edition

Leave a comment