Weekly Photo Challenge: Yellow

I had already picked out my photo for this week in my head.  And I will still post that later, but then as I was walking through the food district on Randolph Street here in Chicago, I spotted a closed down beer garden, but the overhead lights were still on, almost trying to welcome guest out of the cold, but yet still into the cold.  Bright yellow lights.

Hmmm.  Yellow.

Bright Yellow Light

It was just at dusk, so the blue background really made the yellow pop.

.

.

.

For more photos about this week’s challenge, Yellow, please visit:

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/yellow/

2 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Yellow

Leave a Reply

