Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

I never really liked Geometry.  I like it even less when my daughter walks at me with that big old textbook with a question in mind.  Most of the time she figures things out on her own.  Which is good for me.  Because I really don’t like Geometry.

That is until I looked at it through the lens of my camera, an item that itself is a work of geometry.  And without it, I could not capture such images as these.

I guess Geometry is not so bad.

See more photographs of geometry at:

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/11/02/weekly-photo-challenge-geometry/

8 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

  1. Agreed. It’s more fun when you’re not fretting over angles and proofs.

  2. i really liked the last one :-)

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry (2) « What's (in) the picture?

  4. Lol, only this kind of geometry is not so bad, the rest…well… Lovely photos. :)

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry (3) « What's (in) the picture?

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry (4) « What's (in) the picture?

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry (5) « What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

